OUR PEOPLE

OUR PEOPLE

Director

Nick Kyriacos

Phone: +912240664600

Email: nick.kyriacos@bentel.in

Director

Biswabhushan Beura

Phone: +912240664600

Email: biswabhushan.beura@bentel.in

Director

Amit Katdare

Phone: +912240664600

Email: amit.katdare@bentel.in

Director

Vrinda Shetty

Phone: +912240664600

Email: vrinda.shetty@bentel.in

Design Manager

Rajiv Vala

Phone: +912240664600

Email: rajiv.vala@bentel.in

Design Manager

Ravikanth TS

Phone: +912240664600

Email: ravikanth.ts@bentel.in

Associate

Wayne Spring

Phone: +912240664600

Email: wayne.spring@bentel.in

Head – BD

Kunal More

Phone: +912240664600

Email: kunal.more@bentel.in

Director

Nick Kyriacos

Phone: +912240664600

Email: nick.kyriacos@bentel.in

Director

Biswabhushan Beura

Phone: +912240664600

Email: biswabhushan.beura@bentel.in

Director

Amit Katdare

Phone: +912240664600

Email: amit.katdare@bentel.in

Director

Vrinda Shetty

Phone: +912240664600

Email: vrinda.shetty@bentel.in

Design Manager

Rajiv Vala

Phone: +912240664600

Email: rajiv.vala@bentel.in

Design Manager

Ravikanth TS

Phone: +912240664600

Email: ravikanth.ts@bentel.in

Associate

Wayne Spring

Phone: +912240664600

Email: wayne.spring@bentel.in

Head – BD

Kunal More

Phone: +912240664600

Email: kunal.more@bentel.in